To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. By continuing to use the site, or by staying here, you agree to our use of cookies in line with our Privacy Policy. Learn more including how to manage cookies here.

Contact Us

Want to learn more about PECO filtration solutions and how they can work in your oil & gas application? Contact us today and discover how Parker can help your business and provide the filtration products, service and customer support you need.

Thank you for your interest in PECO filtration solutions. A Parker representative will get back to you about your request.

Division Headquarters

Parker Hannifin
Industrial Process Filtration Division
Mineral Wells, TX
Tel: 940-325-2575
industrialprocess.na@parker.com
www.parker.com/ipf

US Locations

Houston, Texas
Phone: 713-466-0056
houston@pecofacet.com

International Locations

Australia
Phone: +61 8 9410 1555
australia@pecofacet.com


Brazil
Phone: 55 51 3085-6400
brazil@pecofacet.com


Canada
Phone: 403-717-2891
canada@pecofacet.com


China
Phone: 021-62370238
china@pecofacet.com


Malaysia
Phone: +603-8941-2366
malaysia@pecofacet.com


Mexico
Phone: +52-442-240-9171
mexico@pecofacet.com