To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. By continuing to use the site, or by staying here, you agree to our use of cookies in line with our Privacy Policy. Learn more including how to manage cookies here.

Events

Below is a list of our upcoming events. If you've missed us at a recent event, you can visit our knowledge and resource hub to access conference presentations or view webinars on demand. 

A3P Congress

November 14-16, 2017 | Biarritz, France

Description (from event website):

Each year almost 650 professionals from pharmaceutical and biotech industries meet in Biarritz to share their experiences and explore the actual technical and scientific innovations. 3 themes were defined to guide the 2017 edition of the International Congress A3P: Sterilization, single-use and regulatory.

Visit event website


Register here for upcoming webinars

  • Is There a Gap in Your Process Validation?

    Date: November 14 2017 - 3PM London / 10AM New York

    Key learning objectives:

    Understand the factors that should be considered when validating a single-use process
    Find out how to increase performance through consideration of broader design elements
    Learn how to ensure single-use assemblies are validated for the entire supply chain

  • A Novel Approach to Single-Use Design and Implementation

    Date: October 25, 2017 - 4PM London / 11AM New York

    Key learning objectives:

    Learn how to quickly and easily implement single-use technology
    Understand how to simplify your supply chain
    Learn how to ensure compliance of your single-use devices